hud-inner-circle.png
hud-outer-circle.png

Events

One benefit of the Fujitsu/NetApp partnership: You can find us both at many events globally, which gives you the opportunity to meet both partners at once. We encourage executives, CxOs and business managers around the globe to talk to us about the future direction of their companies and IT initiatives that can help them reach their goals. We also provide additional information on industry trends and our solutions in various webinars.

2018-05-17TokyoFujitsu Forum Tokyo 2018

Fujitsu Forum Tokyo, the company’s largest annual event, attracts around 13,000 IT decision-makers and experts from around the world.

See some Highlights of Fujitsu Forum 2017

More information, date an registrstion link will follow.

Read on

2018-10-22Las Vegas, USANetApp Insight Las Vegas 2018

Change the World with Data

NetApp Insight™ is NetApp’s annual technical conference for storage and data management professionals. It gives customers, engineers, consultants and partners a forum for learning from industry experts and each other. Choose from technical sessions, participate in self-paced Hands-On Labs, earn NetApp® certifications at no cost and see exciting new technology in action.

Check out our 2017 NetApp Insight video highlights, featuring NetApp executives and technology experts talking about how the NetApp Data Fabric is helping customers harness the power of the hybrid cloud, build a next-generation data center and modernize storage through data management.

More info

2018-11-07Munich, GermanyFujitsu Forum Munich 2018

Change the World with Data

NetApp Insight™ is NetApp’s annual technical conference for storage and data management professionals. It gives customers, engineers, consultants and partners a forum for learning from industry experts and each other. Choose from technical sessions, participate in self-paced Hands-On Labs, earn NetApp® certifications at no cost and see exciting new technology in action.

Check out our 2017 NetApp Insight video highlights, featuring NetApp executives and technology experts talking about how the NetApp Data Fabric is helping customers harness the power of the hybrid cloud, build a next-generation data center and modernize storage through data management.

For more information about NetApp Insight please visit the event website.

Read on

2018-12-03Barcelona, SpainNetApp Insight Barcelona 2018

Change the World with Data

NetApp Insight™ is NetApp’s annual technical conference for storage and data management professionals. It gives customers, engineers, consultants and partners a forum for learning from industry experts and each other. Choose from technical sessions, participate in self-paced Hands-On Labs, earn NetApp® certifications at no cost and see exciting new technology in action.

Check out our 2017 NetApp Insight video highlights, featuring NetApp executives and technology experts talking about how the NetApp Data Fabric is helping customers harness the power of the hybrid cloud, build a next-generation data center and modernize storage through data management.

More info

In case you missed it

 

2017-11-08Munich, GermanyFujitsu Forum 2017

Read on

2017-11-13Berlin, GermanyNetApp Insight 2017

Read on

hud-inner-circle.png
hud-outer-circle.png

Veranstaltungen

Wir, Fujitsu und NetApp, stehen ständig in Kontakt, auch auf Veranstaltungen. Weltweit haben Geschäftsführer, IT-Leiter und Manager die Möglichkeit, mit uns über ihre Ziele in der IT und die Zukunft ihres Unternehmens zu sprechen. Weitere Informationen zu Trendthemen und unseren Lösungen geben wir darüber hinaus in verschiedenen Webinaren.

2018-05-18TokioFujitsu Forum Tokyo 2018

Das Fujitsu Forum Tokyo, die größte jährliche Veranstaltung des Unternehmens, zieht rund 13.000 IT-Entscheider und Experten aus aller Welt an.

Sehen Sie hier die Highlights des Tokyoter Fujitsu Forums 2017

Weitere Informationen, Datum und Anmeldelink folgen.

Erfahren Sie mehr

2018-10-22Las Vegas, USANetApp Insight Las Vegas 2018

Change the World with Data

Die NetApp Insight™ ist die jährliche technische Konferenz von NetApp für Storage- und Datenmanagement-Profis. Die Veranstaltung bietet Kunden, Ingenieuren, Beratern und Partnern ein Forum, um von Branchenexperten und untereinander zu lernen. Wählen Sie aus technischen Vorträgen, nehmen Sie an Hands-On Labs teil, erhalten Sie NetApp®-Zertifizierungen kostenlos und erleben Sie spannende neue Technologien in Aktion.

Sehen Sie sich unsere 2017 NetApp Insight Video-Highlights an, in denen NetApp Führungskräfte und Technologieexperten darüber sprechen, wie die NetApp Data Fabric Kunden dabei unterstützt, die Leistungsfähigkeit der hybriden Cloud zu nutzen, ein Rechenzentrum der nächsten Generation aufzubauen und Storage durch Datenmanagement zu modernisieren.

Weitere Informationen

Erfahren Sie mehr

2018-11-07MünchenFujitsu Forum München 2018

Change the World with Data

Die NetApp Insight™ ist die jährliche technische Konferenz von NetApp für Storage- und Datenmanagement-Profis. Die Veranstaltung bietet Kunden, Ingenieuren, Beratern und Partnern ein Forum, um von Branchenexperten und untereinander zu lernen. Wählen Sie aus technischen Vorträgen, nehmen Sie an Hands-On Labs teil, erhalten Sie NetApp®-Zertifizierungen kostenlos und erleben Sie spannende neue Technologien in Aktion.

 

Sehen Sie sich unsere 2017 NetApp Insight Video-Highlights an, in denen NetApp Führungskräfte und Technologieexperten darüber sprechen, wie die NetApp Data Fabric Kunden dabei unterstützt, die Leistungsfähigkeit der hybriden Cloud zu nutzen, ein Rechenzentrum der nächsten Generation aufzubauen und Storage durch Datenmanagement zu modernisieren.

 

Auf der Website zur NetApp Insight finden Sie weitere Informationen zur Veranstaltung.

Erfahren Sie mehr

2018-12-03Barcelona, SpainNetApp Insight Barcelona 2018

Change the World with Data

Die NetApp Insight™ ist die jährliche technische Konferenz von NetApp für Storage- und Datenmanagement-Profis. Die Veranstaltung bietet Kunden, Ingenieuren, Beratern und Partnern ein Forum, um von Branchenexperten und untereinander zu lernen. Wählen Sie aus technischen Vorträgen, nehmen Sie an Hands-On Labs teil, erhalten Sie NetApp®-Zertifizierungen kostenlos und erleben Sie spannende neue Technologien in Aktion.

Sehen Sie sich unsere 2017 NetApp Insight Video-Highlights an, in denen NetApp Führungskräfte und Technologieexperten darüber sprechen, wie die NetApp Data Fabric Kunden dabei unterstützt, die Leistungsfähigkeit der hybriden Cloud zu nutzen, ein Rechenzentrum der nächsten Generation aufzubauen und Storage durch Datenmanagement zu modernisieren.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Bisherige Events

 

2018-01-15München, DeutschlandFujitsu&NetApp @ Handelsblatt Jahrestagung

2017-11-08Munich, GermanyFujitsu Forum 2017

Mehr erfahren

2017-11-13Berlin, GermanyNetApp Insight 2017

Mehr erfahren